Stewards List

GTA

Joe Green, Unit Chair, jgreen@unifor1999.ca
John Saliba, jsaliba@unifor1999.ca
Chad McDaid, cmcdaid@unifor1999.ca

Hamilton / Burlington Office

Nathan Arsenault, narsenault@unifor1999.ca
Donna Rochester, drochester@unifor1999.ca
Peter Gold, pgold@unifor1999.ca
Dave Brown, dbrown@unifor1999.ca
Matt Pelone, mpelone@unifor1999.ca

Windsor

Chris Coulis, ccoulis@unifor1999.ca
Keith Cota, kcota@unifor1999.ca

London

Ed Kinberger, ekinberger@unifor1999.ca

Cambridge

Matt Walker, mwalker@unifor1999.ca
Asif Bakhsh, abakhsh@unifor1999.ca

Brantford

Duff Slemin, dslemin@unifor1999.ca
Brian deBoer, bdeboer@unifor1999.ca

Oshawa Call Center

Pat Torraville, ptorraville@unifor1999.ca
Nancy Bilson, nbilson@unifor1999.ca

Thunder Bay

Russell Cooper. rcooper@unifor1999.ca



2836 Views