Executive Team

President

Jason Charbonneau, Central Rep, Service Technician
 

Vice President

Doug Fox, Southwest Rep, Service Technician
dfox@unifor1999.ca

Secretary Treasurer

Marc Cattrysse, Central Rep, Service Technician
mcattrysse@unifor1999.ca
 

Recording Secretary

Carol Rogers, Oshawa Call Center Unit Chair
crogers@unifor1999.ca

Trustees

Randy Boulton, Mr. Furnace Rep
rboulton@unifor1999.ca
 
Connie Bruno, Southwest rep, Clerical
cbruno@unifor1999.ca
 
Roxanne Irvine, Oshawa Call Center Rep
rirvine@unifor1999.ca
 
James Tauvette, Alternate Trustee, Southwest Rep, Task Installer
jtauvette@unifor1999.ca
 
Rick Roberts, Member at Large, Northeast Rep, rroberts613@hotmail.com 
 
John Mummery, Member at Large, Central Rep, Task Installer
 

Unifor National Representative

Bruce Teran, Unifor
Bruce.Teran@unifor.org


3029 Views